Don't miss the start of the new BLAST PREMIER season

Don't miss the start of the new BLAST PREMIER season

We recently watched the incredible Na'Vi-Astralis match at the BLAST Premier 2020 finals — and the new season is about to begin! Last year's finalists will open it - Astralis will play with the legendary Ninjas In Pajamas. Today at 19:30 Baku time (15:30 UTC), and no less interesting duel OG vs BIG will end in the evening at 22:30 Baku time (18:30 UTC).

The triumphant return of our champions will take place on February 12 - Na'Vi will open Group C with a duel against MIBR. 


We remind you that the finalists of each group will advance to BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2021 with a prize pool of 425,000 USD. So charge your favorite teams with the best odds at Pin Up Bet AZ and watch streams in the eSports section - the game promises to be very spectacular!

Charge on BLAST
exit mobile version